Nie masz produktów w koszyku.

Wyszukuj spośród setek tysięcy utworów muzycznych i tytułów filmowych

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Obálka knihy  Fabolous Sound od Dukes of Dixieland, ISBN:  0604988072129 Obálka knihy  Fabolous Sound od Dukes of Dixieland, ISBN:  0604988072129

Fabolous Sound (CD)

  • Kategorie: Jazz
  • EAN: 0604988072129
  • Nośnik: CD
  • Liczba dysków: 2
  • Wydawca: Jasmine Music
  • Data wydania: 2012-11-06

Szybka dostawa od 10,99 zł, darmowa dostawa od 299 zł (Paczkomaty InPost)
74,33 zł

Dostępność: W magazynie
Okres oczekiwania na dostawę: Wysyłamy za 1 - 2 dni roboczych

1. South Rampart Street Parade 2. Way Down Yonder in New Orleans 3. Washington and Lee Swing 4. Medley: Robert E. Lee / Toot Toot Tootsie 5. Tailgate Ramble 6. Farewell Blues 7. High Society 8. Clarinet Marmalade 9. When My Sugar Walks Down the Street 10. Hot Time in the Old Town Tonight 11. Darktown Strutters Ball 12. Alabama Jubilee 13. Sweet Georgia Brown 14. Slide Frog Slide 15. Dill Pickles 16. Basin Street Blues Vocal: Frank Assunto 17. My Blue Heaven Vocal Betty Owens 18. Sheik of Araby 19. Mama Don' 'Low 20. Mocking Bird 21. Limehouse Blues 22. That Da Da Strain 23. After You've Gone 24. Ain't She Sweet 25. Tromboneum 26. Lassus' Trombone 27. My Home Town 28. Scobey Strut 29. Dukes of Dixieland March 30. McDonough Let the Trombones Blow 31. Bourbon Street Parade 32. When Johnny Reb Comes Marching Home 33. Eyes of Texas 34. Glory to Old Georgia 35. With a Pack on My Back 36. Just a Closer Walk with Thee 37. Saints 38. Sensation Rag 39. Chimes Blues 40. St. James' Infirmary 41. Dippermouth Blues 42. New Orleans Funeral 43. Riverboat Shuffle 44. Weary Blues 45. Eccentric 46. Royal Garden Blues 47. Back Home in Indiana


2012 two CD collection. Too many bands play Dixieland like it was just a dose of medicine they have to swallow each night; the Dukes don't - They obviously get a tremendous wallop out of their music, and it comes clear and sharp on this collection that the Dukes combine enthusiasm with enormous ability. The Dukes of Dixieland were the first jazz band to record in stereo and all four of the albums on this fantastic two CD set are in glorious stereo. Features many great classics like: "St. James' Infirmary"; "Dippermouth Blues"; "South Rampart Street Parade"; "Darktown Stutters Ball" and a rare vocal outing from Betty Owens (A.K.A. Fred's wife) on "My Blue Heaven". It could be said that the Dukes get more enjoyment out of playing their music than the listeners do from hearing it. Well that is a challenge if I've ever heard one! We are pretty sure that you will love every minute of this wonderful collection of songs, oh yes indeedy. Jasmine.
  1. Be the first to review this product
  • Szeroki wybór

    Oferujemy setki tysięcy utworów muzycznych i tytułów filmowych w jednym miejscu

  • Zaufane Opinie: Ceneo

  • Darmowa dostawa

    Szybka dostawa od 10,99 zł, darmowa dostawa od 299 zł (Paczkomaty InPost)

  • 14 dni na zwrot

    Zamówieniei możesz zwrócić do 14 dni, bez podawania powodów.